Lorac Pro Palette 2 ♡

Published by

on

Just when I thought these shadows could not be more perfect it turns out they can. With the help of Morphe’s M210 brush and Mac Cosmetics Fix+ the colors are beautifully intensified. 
The photo at the very top is just the bottom row of Loracs Pro Palette 2. The swatches on top are the shadows dry and the swatches below are them applied with the tools below the palette.♡ 

 

6 responses to “Lorac Pro Palette 2 ♡”

  1. traceintheplace Avatar

    Beautiful! I like the swatches because they show how the shadows catch the light on skin. xox- Trace

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ritaalexandra Avatar

      Thank you! I feel seeing them in natural light shows their true color and these colors are just breathtaking. Thank you for your comment. ♡

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Bloomify Avatar
    Bloomify

    I wish I knew where to find Lorac in Canada!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ritaalexandra Avatar

      I believe Amazon.com now ships internationally. But I would try shopping through the US version of the site. Just google US Amazon. I’ve had to shop international versions of Amazon to purchase products from the UK.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bloomify Avatar
        Bloomify

        Good idea! Thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ritaalexandra Avatar

        No problem.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment